سيارة M8 كوبيه

سيارة رائدة جديدة تسير على الطرقات. تجمع سيارة M8 Competition كوبيه الأول على الإطلاق بين رؤية BMW للفخامة والأداء الفائق لسيارات وتوفر مستوى جديد من متعة القيادة.

التكنولوجيا تم إرساء معايير جديدة لطرازات M، فقد دمجت إمكانيات M xDrive الذكية مع الترس التفاضلي المميز Active M Differential لتقديم تجربة قيادة فائقة مع إمكانات مذهلة تخطف الأنفاس. أما من يرغبون في رفع مستوى الأدرينالين لديهم، فقد وفرنا لهم نظام العادم الرياضي M Sport المجهز بأربعة تجارب صوتية محسنة للاستمتاع بها.
التصميم الخارجي كلما تمعنت في سيارة M8 Competition كوبيه، ستجد شيئاً جديداً تكتشفه. فتجد في مقدمة السيارة غطاء المحرك المنحوت والمصد الأمامي المعزز بفتحات الهواء الأكبر حجماً والشبك الكلوي الرياضي المزدوج والمدبب الخاص بطرازات M، إضافة إلى فتحات الهواء الجانبية الأنيقة الخاصة بطرازات M، والمرايا الجانبية، وعجلات M المعدنية المصنوعة من السبائك الخفيفة قياس 20 بوصة كتجهزي أساسي، ومشتت الهواء الخلفي الأنيق المصمم خصيصاً ليتوافق مع سقف M ذي الانحاناءات المزدوجة المميزة المصنوع من ألياف الكربون.
المقصورة تأتي السيارة مجهزة بمقاعد M الرياضية المكسوة بالجلد بلونين مختلفين على شكل سداسي الأضلاع. تشمل لمسات الأناقة الأخرى جلد ألكانتارا عالي الجودة بلون فحم الأنثراسايت على ألواح الأبواب الداخلية وبطانة مساند الرأس وعجلة القيادة M الرياضية، ذراع نقل السرعة Drivelogic المصممة خصيصاً لسيارة M8 والزخارف التزيينية الداخلية الحصرية من ألياف الكربون.
توصيل الهواتف الذكية يمكنك الآن توصيل هاتفك الذكي لاسلكياً عبر تطبيق Apple CarPlay، والاستمتاع بالدخول إلى محتوى هاتفك المتحرك عبر شاشة عرض المعلومات المركزية، ومجموعة أدوات القياس، وشاشة العرض على الزجاج الأمامي التي تأتي كتجهيز اختياري.
03.M الأداء مع سيارة الصالون BMW M550I xDrive يرتفع مستوى الأداء درجات. إنها تفخر بمحرك البنزين المتميز خاصتها «N63» طراز M TwinPower Turbo ذي الثمان أسطوانات ويعمل على البنزين حيث ينطلق من صفر إلى 100 كم/ساعة في 3.8 ثانية فقط. كما أنها لديها منظومة التعليق الرياضية المتأقلمة Adaptive M، ومجموعة التروس التفاضلية الرياضية طراز M، والعجلات السبائكية الرياضية طراز M قياس 20 بوصة تصميم 668 مع مكابح رياضية حمراء اللون طراز M التي تبرز بشكل ملفت تفاصيل لون السيريوم الرمادي. إضافة إلى منظومة الصوت المحيطي من Harman/Kardon، فهل هناك ما هو أفضل من ذلك؟

اطلب اختبار قيادة

يرجى مل التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه.

+970

INTRODUCING THE NEW BMW M8 COUPÉ.

Myth or machine? Surreal is an understatement for the new BMW M8 Coupé. Blending mythical beauty with effortless coupé character, it greets you with an illuminated kidney grille and leaves no wish ungranted.

PERFORMANCE Experience peak sporty and luxurious driving pleasure, on the road and on the racetrack in the BMW M8 Coupé. Packing the latest version of the M TwinPower Turbo 8-cylinder petrol engine, the high-revving unit develops an output of 460 kW (625 hp). The two turbochargers stand out thanks to their cross-cylinder bank exhaust manifold with optimum response characteristics. The V8 engine is also designed for extreme loads on the racetrack.
TECHNOLOGY The new BMW M8 Coupé is equipped with a host of innovative technologies and smart digital services, as is typical of the BMW luxury class. The 12.3” Central Display makes entertainment feel like a true indulgence. Use the M MODE button on the centre console to adjust the control intensity of the driver assistance systems. The ROAD mode offers the full range of functions of the electronic assistants. Depending on the selected mode, the display network also shows the corresponding driving information.
EXTERIOR The BMW M8 Coupé boasts a refreshed front fascia that captivates from the very first glance. Its illuminated kidney grille and LED headlights greet you with nothing short of sheer opulence. The frame of the kidney grille is set in high-gloss chrome and the corresponding M8 emblem emphasises the dynamic front section, giving the vehicle an even sportier expression.
INTERIOR The interior of the new BMW M8 Coupé is the perfect symbiosis of modern athleticism and comfortable luxury thanks to a wide range of high-quality equipment and exclusive features, especially the 12.3” Central Display. The 'CraftedClarity' glass application comprises hand-made glass elements that visually and tactilely enhance the interior. What’s more, the details of the gear selector switch, BMW Controller and Start/Stop button are made of fine crystal.
SMARTPHONE INTEGRATION Connect your smartphone to your BMW wirelessly, thanks to Apple CarPlay® Preparation. Enjoy seamless access to your content through the Central Information Display, the instrument cluster and the optional heads-up display.
03.M Performance Performance goes up a notch with the first BMW M550i xDrive Saloon. Boasting the signature ‘N63’ M TwinPower Turbo eight-cylinder petrol engine, it goes from 0 to 100 km/h in just 3.8 seconds. It also has Adaptive M suspension, M Sport differential, exclusive 20” style 668 M alloy wheels with red M Sport brakes, which stands out beautifully against the cerium grey detailing. Add the Harman/Kardon surround sound system, and what else could you want?

Request a test drive

Please fill in your details below.

+970